Port of Spain
New Delhi, Colombo
Dhaka
 
Jakarta
Singapore
Tokyo
Homepage About Us About Trinidad & Tobago Faq's Events Consular Services Tourism Useful Links Jobs Media Room

ABOUT US

Contact Us

Home  -  About Us  -  Contact Us
India    
High Commission of the
Republic of Trinidad and Tobago

B 3/26, Vasant Vihar
New Delhi 110057
India
Tel.: +91-11-46007500
Fax.: +91-11-46007505
Email:    (General enquires)
                (Consular Services)

Hours of Operation

Monday- Friday 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  1:30 pm - 4:00 pm except Mission Holidays

Public Holidays 2014

Wednesday 01 January New Year’s Day
Monday 17 March Holi
Friday 18 April Good Friday
Monday 21 April Easter Monday
Friday 30 May Indian Arrival Day
Friday 01 August Emancipation Day
Friday 15 August Independence Day (India)
Wednesday 24 September  Republic Day (Trinidad and Tobago)
Thursday 02 October Mahatma Ghandhi Jayanti
Friday 03 October Dussehra
Monday 06 October Eid-ul-Fitr
Thursday 23 October Divali
Thursday 25 December Christmas Day
Friday 26 December Boxing Day

IN CASE OF EMERGENCY

Should you require assistance in the event of an emergency that occurs during the hours when the High Commission is closed please call the High Commission at + 91-11-4600-7500 and leave your name, telephone number and nature of your problem with the Security Guard on Duty and you will be contacted by a staff member.



View in a larger map